Positive Change Meetups

image18

Ongoing Events

We host Positive Change Meetups on Zoom. The purpose of a Positive Change Meetup is to increase wellbeing through small-group conversation. Our conversations focus on the philosophy and science of human flourishing and the generative actions that promote the wellbeing we are seeking.  Message for the password.


Positive Change Sunday Meetup (2pm Pacific, 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern)

Link:  https://us04web.zoom.us/j/78455495881


Positive Change Wednesday Meetup (3pm Pacific, 5pm Central, 6pm Eastern)

Link:  https://us04web.zoom.us/j/76602369608